CONTACT INFORMATION

Owl Creek Community Association
10607 Hobbs Station Road
Louisville, KY 40223

Tel. (502) 244-2550
Fax (502) 245-5614

Office Hours: Tuesday-Friday – 8:00 AM – 5:30 PM (closed 1-2 PM for lunch); Saturdays 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM

Important Dates!!

OC CENSUS FORMS
Due ASAP

SWIM TEAM ICE CREAM SOCIAL
Sunday, April 25 from 2-4 p.m. @ Pavilion

OC Derby Party and Music on the Lawn
Saturday, May 1 from 3:00-10:00 p.m.
The party begins at 3 p.m. or whenever you can arrive! Watch the early races and celebrate the 147th run for the roses at 6:50 p.m. Music begins after the race, welcoming regional dance band Vinyl Kings  to our music on the lawn venue from 7:00-10:00 p.m. TVs will be set up in the pavilion with race jackpots, best dressed contest, tennis round robins, grass volleyball games and food trucks. Come out and dance the night away!!

OC COMMUNITY YARD SALE
Saturday, May 8 from 8 a.m. – 2 p.m.

SHRED TRUCK
Saturday, June 12 from 9:30-11:30 a.m. @ Lodge

FOOD TRUCKS:
April
Saturday, April 17 from 5-7 p.m. – Eatz
Thursday, April 22 from 5-7 p.m. – Copper Kitchen
CANCELED Friday, April 23 from 5-7 p.m. – Traveling Kitchen
Wednesday, April 28 from 6-8 p.m. – Hurrikanes
May
Saturday, May 1 from 6-8 p.m. – Cookie Dough Bliss
Thursday, May 6 from 5-7:30 p.m. – Lil Cheezers
Friday, May 7 from 5-8 p.m. – Peace Love Eggrolls
Saturday, May 8 from 5-8 p.m. – Good Belly
Thursday, May 13 from 4:30-7:00 p.m. – All Thai’d Up
Thursday, May 13 from 5-7 p.m. – Graeter’s
Saturday, May 15 from 5-7 p.m. – Traveling Kitchen
Thursday, May 20 from 5-7 p.m. – Copper Kitchen
Saturday, May 22 from 6-8 p.m. – Cookie Dough Bliss
Friday, May 28 from 5-7:30 p.m. – Flavaville
Saturday, May 29 from 5-7:30 p.m. – Louisville Sushi
June
Tuesday, June 1 from 5:30-7:30 p.m. – Alchemy
Thursday, June 3 from 4-8 p.m. – Sweet & Savory
Tuesday, June 8 from 5-7 p.m. – Good Belly
Thursday, June 10 from 4:30-7:00 p.m. – All Thai’d Up
Saturday, June 11 from 5-7 p.m. – Traveling Kitchen
Tuesday, June 15 from 5-7 p.m. – Celtic Pig
Friday, June 18 from 5-8 p.m. – Peace Love Eggrolls
Saturday, June 19 from 5-7:30 p.m. – Louisville Sushi
Monday, June 21 from 5-8 p.m. – Bamba Egg Rolls
Friday, June 25 from 5-7:30 p.m. – Flavaville
Saturday, June 26 from 6-8 p.m. – Cookie Dough Bliss
July
Wednesday, July 7 from 5-7 p.m. – Celtic Pig
Friday, July 9 from 4-8 p.m. – Sweet & Savory
Tuesday, July 13 from 5:30-7:30 p.m. – Alchemy
Wednesday, July 14 from 5-7 p.m. – Good Belly
Tuesday, July 20 from 5-7:30 p.m. – Smok’n Cantina
Friday, July 23 from 5-8 p.m. – Peace Love Eggrolls
August
Friday, August 13 from 5-8 p.m. – Peace Love Eggrolls
Thursday, August 19 from 5-7 p.m. – Celtic Pig
Friday, August 20 from 4-8 p.m. – Sweet & Savory
Tuesday, August 24 from 5:30-7:30 p.m. – Alchemy
September
Thursday, September 23 from 5-7 p.m. – Celtic Pig