CONTACT INFORMATION

Owl Creek Community Association
10607 Hobbs Station Road
Louisville, KY 40223

Tel. (502) 244-2550
Fax (502) 245-5614

Office Hours: Tuesday-Friday – 8:00 AM – 5:30 PM (closed 1-2 PM for lunch); Saturdays 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM

Important Dates!

RED CROSS BLOOD DRIVE
Friday, March 5 from 1-6 p.m.
Mobile Bus @ Lodge
Sponsor Code: OwlCreek
Schedule My Appointment

GIRL SCOUT DRIVE THRU COOKIE BOOTHS:
Saturday, February 27 and Sunday, February 28 from 2-6 p.m.
Saturday, March 6 and Sunday, March 7 from 2-6 p.m.
Meet the Cookies

FOOD TRUCKS:
Wednesday, March 3 from 5-7:30 p.m. – Lil Cheezers
Thursday, March 4 from 5-7 p.m. – Traveling Kitchen
Wednesday, March 10 from 5-7 p.m. – Crave A Go Go
Friday, March 12 from 5-7:30 p.m. – Flavaville
Thursday, March 18 from 5-7:30 p.m. – Bamba Egg Rolls
Saturday, March 20 from 4-7 p.m. – Ramiros
Tuesday, March 23 from 5-7 p.m. – Smok’N Cantina
Thursday, April 1 from 4:30-7:00 p.m. – All Thai’d Up
Tuesday, April 6 from 5-7:30 p.m. – Lil Cheezers
Thursday, May 6 from 5-7:30 p.m. – Lil Cheezers
Thursday, May 13 from 4:30-7:00 p.m. – All Thai’d Up
Thursday, June 10 from 4:30-7:00 p.m. – All Thai’d Up

 

Stay healthy and safe, wear a mask and continue to social distance!!!